Best Books I’ve Read so Far in 2015

I have finished my Goodreads challenge (bookishwanderlust) which is a total of 51 out of 50 books.

Untitled

I’m not a fast reader unlike the other bookworms who read 100 or 200 books per year.  I’ve been busy with school works because of my demanding professors. I have a lot of school projects and assignments for the past few months because I’m in second year college. I really need to wr really hard just to finish all my drawing and digital plates (it’s what we call our final outputs). I still need to find time reading tons of books per month for my monthly haul. Finishing this challenge is a struggle. I never though I would finish 51 books this year. It’s actually my first time finishing this huge amount of book and I’m satisfied with it. A few months back then, I’m 10 book behind schedule because I’m so busy and on a reading slump for months! But It is finally done! I want to challenge myself more by reading 100 books this 2016. I hope I could finish it.

These are the books I’ve read this year:

xvzcUntitled

 

Favorite Book I’ve Read This Year:★★★★★/5

All of Cassandra Clare’s and Colleen Hoover’s books

City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments #3) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2) by Cassandra Clare

Maybe Someday (Maybe #1) by Colleen Hoover

November 9- Colleen Hoover

Legend (Legend #1) by Marie Lu

 

Worst Books I’ve Read This Year:

Six Earlier Days (Every Day 0.5) by David Levithan

I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

 

Leave a Reply

